Use the form on the right to contact or send e-mail to info(a t)


123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789


You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.


Back to All Events

Concierto Madrigal with Pablo Marquez

Sipoon Juhlatalo, Sipoo

Lohja City Orchestra, cond. Tomas Djupsjöbacka

Pablo Marquez, guitar
Petri Kumela, guitar
Pia Freund, soprano


Fernando Sor: Cendrillon Ouverture

Rodrigo: Concierto Madrigal

Federico Mompou: Trois melodies to texts of Paul Valery
1. La fausse morte
2. Le vin perdu
3. Le Sylphe. 

Juan Crisostomos Arriaga: Symphony in D

Earlier Event: September 22
Concert with mezzo-soprano Yukari Komagamine
Later Event: October 7
Concert with KAMUS-string quartet